Advances in IBD: An Update for Patients


Webcast

This FREE webcast program will provide an overview of the most important clinical research discussions from the CCFA Advances in IBD 2013 conference including: the uses of diagnostic tests, surgery for IBD, progress in the area of genetics and the micro biome, as well as a look at the future of IBD care. Participants will hear from a leading expert in the field of IBD research, and have the opportunity to ask questions.




Date:    Wednesday, April 30th, 2014
Time:    5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Pacific
             6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Mountain
             7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Central
             8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern

Speaker: Maria T. Abreu, MD, AGAF
               University of Miami
               Miller School of Medicine
               Miami, Florida
                

Join the conversation via Twitter! Follow CCFA during the live program!



For further information, call CCFA at our Information Resource Center: 888.MY.GUT.PAIN (888.694.8872).

The Crohn’s & Colitis Foundation of America provides information for educational purposes only. We encourage you to review this educational material with your health care professional. The Foundation does not provide medical or other health care opinions or services. The inclusion of another organization’s resources or referral to another organization does not represent an endorsement of a particular individual, group, company or product.

About this resource


Published: March 11, 2014