About

 

Welcome to the Fairfield/ Westchester chapter of the Crohn's and Colitis Foundation of America.
Serving Fairfield County Connecticut and Westchester, Rockland, Putnam, Dutchess & Orange Counties New York
Thank you for visiting our site and for helping create a world free of
Crohn's disease and ulcerative colitis.

View our video, "Five Stories of Courage,"
featuring members of our chapter.

Chapter Contacts:

CCFA - Fairfield/ Westchester
30 Glenn Street, Suite 407
White Plains, NY 10603
Phone: (914) 328-2874
Fax: (914) 468-2133 
E-mail: westfield@ccfa.org

Ira Silverman
Board President

Lisa Harding
Development Manager
lharding@ccfa.org
(914) 812 -8998

Madeleine Bell
Endurance Manager
mbell@ccfa.org
(914) 812-8986

Allison A. Mueller
Walk Manager
amueller@ccfa.org
(914) 812 - 8988

Jennifer Paley
Executive Director
jpaley@ccfa.org
(914) 812 - 8999
 
Katie Pouga
Regional Education and Support Manager
kpouga@ccfa.org
(646) 388-9290

Jessica Vele
Administrative Coordinator
jvele@ccfa.org
(914) 812 - 8989