Welcome to the Tennessee Chapter!  We serve the state of Tennessee. 

Chapter Contacts:

CCFA Tennessee Chapter
116 Wilson Pike Circle, Suite 205
Brentwood, TN 37027


Michelle J. Chianese
Executive Director 


Kim Kaplan

Take Steps Walk Manager




Tennessee Chapter Board of Trustees


John Teas- President 


Dawn Beaulieu, MD

Rob Cohen

Gary Garfield

Cory Gierman

Whit James, MD

Steve Masie

Scott McCormick

Mary Rutland 

David Schwartz, MD

Mark T. Smith 

Vickie Storm

Jim Wiseman


Junior Board of Trustees

Phil Shelato- President 

Claire Henry- Vice President 

Kaitlin Costello

Kate Goethel 

Felicia Majewiski 

Lauren Peach

David Schadel 

Taj Tariq

Tim Williams 


Chapter Medical Advisory Committee


Kim Annis

Dawn Beaulieu

Susan Briley

Rebekah Corey

Caroline Duley

Sara Horst

Shauna Lorenzo-Rivero

Dedrick Moulton

Anne Nohl

David Schwartz

Ziad Younes