About

Welcome to the Southwest Chapter!  We serve Nevada, New Mexico, and Arizona. 

 

Board of Directors - Phoenix

President

Lisa Jackson, Whitmen and Jackson, CPAs

Trustees

Gary Silber, M.D., Phoenix Children's Hospital

Jason Quintel, Seefried Properties

Trish Gainer, Honeywell

John Graham, Sunbelt Holdings

Brian Wortzel, Banner Desert Hospital

Kevin Czerwinski, Merit Partners

Art Paikowsky, Birthright Israel

Genny Markham

Anne Czerwinski

Michael Shapiro, M.D. 


 

 

Chapter Staff:
Carly Bazzett

Executive Director

CBazzett@ccfa.org

 

Megan Livengood

Take Steps Walk Manager
MLivengood@ccfa.org

 

Emily Curtis

Regional Education and Support Manager

ECurtis@ccfa.org


Bridget Almond

Development Assistant

BAlmond@ccfa.org

Kimberly Gradisher
Community Development Manager - Las Vegas
KGradisher@ccfa.org


Deb Watson

Team Challenge Manager - Las Vegas
DWatson@ccfa.org

James Edwards, II
Team Challenge Triathalon Manager - Las Vegas
JEdwards@ccfa.org


 

Chapter Headquarters Information: 
                                   
  4647 N 32nd Street Suite B-100 
                                                             Phoenix, AZ 85018 

Phone: (602) 734-1392 
Toll Free: (877) 259-2104 
 Fax: (602) 522-2232 
southwest@ccfa.org 

Las Vegas Mailing Address:
PO Box 33632
Las Vegas, Nv 89133


CCFA Vision

A future free from Crohn's & colitis

CCFA Mission

To cure and prevent Crohn's disease and ulcerative colitis and to improve the quality of life of children and adults affected by these diseases