About

Welcome to the Southwest Chapter!  We serve Nevada, New Mexico, and Arizona. 

 

Board of Directors - Arizona

President

Lisa Jackson, Whitman & Jackson CPA's PC

Trustees

Gary Silber, M.D., Phoenix Children's Hospital

Jason Quintel, Seefried Properties

Trish Gainer, Honeywell

Brian Wortzel, Banner Desert Hospital

Art Paikowsky, Birthright Israel

Genny Markham

Michael Shapiro, M.D. 

Board of Directors - Nevada
President
Jack Stilwell, Consultant
Trustees
Ed Bernstein, President, Ed Bernstein and Associates                                                          
Scott Allswang, President, Elite Insurance                                                                                
Jason Allswang, Code Enforcement Administrator, Clark County                                    
Dr.  Howard Baron, M.D., PGNA                                                                                               
Dr. Frank Nemec, M.D., Gastroenterology Associates
Sheila Osterhuber, Director of Healthcare Consulting, Mesmo C&P
Dr. Christopher Stone, M.D., University of Nevada School of Medicine
Dr. Michael Zimmerman, M.D., Mountain View Hospital

 

Chapter Staff:
Carly Bazzett

Executive Director

CBazzett@ccfa.org

 

Megan Livengood

Take Steps Walk Manager
MLivengood@ccfa.org

 

Emily Curtis

Regional Education and Support Manager

ECurtis@ccfa.org

Kimberly Gradisher
Community Development Manager - Las Vegas
KGradisher@ccfa.org


Deb Watson

Team Challenge Manager - Las Vegas
DWatson@ccfa.org

James Edwards, II
Team Challenge Triathalon Manager - Las Vegas
JEdwards@ccfa.org


 

Chapter Headquarters Information: 
                                   
  4647 N 32nd Street Suite B-100 
                                                             Phoenix, AZ 85018 

Phone: (602) 734-1392 
 Fax: (602) 522-2232 
southwest@ccfa.org 

Las Vegas Mailing Address:
PO Box 33632
Las Vegas, Nv 89133


CCFA Vision

A future free from Crohn's & colitis

CCFA Mission

To cure and prevent Crohn's disease and ulcerative colitis and to improve the quality of life of children and adults affected by these diseases