About

Welcome to the South Texas Chapter! 

Staff Contacts:

Chapter Contact Information
5120 Woodway, Suite 8008
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 572-2232
Fax: (713) 572-2433
Email: info@ccfa.org
 
Michelle Stoddard
Executive Director
713-572-2232, Extension 1
Email: mstoddard@ccfa.org

Casey Harbich
Take Steps Walk Manager- Houston/Beaumont/Corpus Christi
713-572-2232, Extension 2
Email: charbich@ccfa.org

Charles Weiss, IOM
Business Development Officer
713-572-2232, Extension 4
Email: cweiss@ccfa.org 

Emily Stuart
Development Assistant
713-572-2232, Extension 3
Email: estuart@ccfa.org

Meredith Grower
Team Challenge Endurance Manager- Austin
646-306-2713
Email: mgrower@ccfa.org 

Derek Dodson 
Take Steps Walk Manager- Austin/San Antonio/Waco
512-843-5143
Email: ddodson@ccfa.org


Houston Leadership Board

Tracy Brown, Chair

Dr. Bincy Abraham

Karen Arnold

Natalie Harris-Brown

Melissa Edwards

Scott Fontenot

Sharon Owens

Louis Provenzano

Jan Rask

Lisa Richardson

Toiee Roubein

Helen Shaffer

Melody Smith

Trey Smith

Donna Tyler

Brock Wagner

 

Chapter Medical Advisory Committee

Bincy P. Abraham, MD, Chairman

Jason Hou, MD, Co-Chair

Seema Walsh, MD, Co-Chair

Thomas Arnold, MD

Philip S. Bentlif, MD

Drew DuPont, MD

Atilla Ertan, MD

George D. Ferry, MD

Keith Fiman, MD

Greg Galler, MD

Sherilyn Gordon Burroughs, MD

Howard Hamat, MD

Joseph Holland, Jr., MD 

Manreet Kaur, MD

Kristi King, RD,LD

Pradeep Kumar, MD

Barbara Reid, MD

Carl Schmulen, MD

Gabrielle New-Seekeley, M.Ed, LPC, BCPC, ACC

Joseph Sellin, MD

Harold Shelby, MD

John Stroehlein, MD

Carlo Taboada, MD

David Thompson, MD

Francisco Garcia-Torres, MD

James Versalovic, MD

Theodoros Voloyiannis, MD

George E. Whalen, MD

Barry Winston, MD

Karen L. Woods, MD

Julie Weatherly, RN, MSN, ANP-C

Lee Winderman, Ph.D