Welcome to the South Texas Chapter! 

Staff Contacts:

Chapter Contact Information
5120 Woodway, Suite 8008
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 572-2232
Fax: (713) 572-2433
Email: stexas@ccfa.org
Jennifer Conaway
Executive Director
713-572-2232, Extension 1
Email: jconaway@ccfa.org 

Community Development Mangaer
Theresa Spiess
Email: tspiess@ccfa.org

Stacey Cutler
Administrative Assistant
713-572-2232, Extension 3
Email: scutler@ccfa.org

Laura Stein
Development Manager
Special Events and Winter Ball
713-572-2232, Extension 2
Email: lstein@ccfa.org

Alicia Barron
Regional Education and Supprt Manager
(781) 449-0324 x 2-2 | Cell: (713) 306-3118

Jen Small
Take Steps Walk Manager- Houston and Corpus Christi
Phone: 713-572-2232, Extension 4
Email: jsmall@ccfa.org

Ashley Stewart
Team Challenge Endurance Manager- Houston & Austin
Phone: 713-572-2232, Extension 7
Email: achiarello@ccfa.org

Derek Dodson
Take Steps Walk Manager - Austin, San Antonio, Waco
Phone: 512-843-5143
Email: ddodson@ccfa.org

Houston Leadership Board

Brock Wagner, President

Dr. Bincy Abraham

Karen Arnold

Melissa Edwards

Dr. Jason Hou 

Tom O'Connor

Sharon Owens

Louis Provenzano

Lisa Richardson

Helen Shaffer

Melody Smith

Elizabeth Stein

Donna Tyler

Dr. Seema Walsh


Chapter Medical Advisory Committee

Francisco Garcia-Torres, MD, CMAC Chair

Thomas Arnold, MD, Founding Physician

Philip S. Bentlif, MD, Founding Physician

George D. Ferry, MD, Founding Physician

George E. Whalen, MD, Founding Physician

Bincy P. Abraham, MD, CMAC Chair

Andrew DuPont, MD

Atilla Ertan, MD

Keith Fiman, MD

Mark Gilger, MD

Sherilyn Gordon Burroughs, MD, FACS

Joseph Holland, Jr., MD

Manreet Kaur, MD

Richard Kellermayer, MD, Ph.D.

Kristi King, RD, LD

Michael J. Krier, MD

Pradeep Kumar, MD

Gabrielle New-Seekely, M.Ed, LPC, BCPC, ACC

Timmothy P. Pfanner, MD

Carl Schmulen, MD

Joseph H. Sellin, MD, CMAC Chair

John Strehlein, MD

Carlo Taboada, MD

David Thompson, MD

James Versalovic, MD

Seema Mehta Walsh, MD, CMAC Co-Chair

Barry Winston, MD

Karen L. Woods, MD

Jason Hou, MD, CMAC Co-Chair

Theodoros Voloyiannis, MD

Julie Weatherly, RN, MSN, ANP-C

Lee Winderman, Ph.D.

Rajesh Shah, MD

Amanda Morrill, PA

Eric Haas, MD

Deborah Keller, MD 

San Antonio Leadership Board
Up and Coming!