About

Welcome to the Greater San Diego and Desert Area Chapter!  We serve San Diego and Riverside Counties. 


Staff Contacts:

Carly Bazzett, Area Executive Director 
cbazzett@ccfa.org
646-203-1088 x1

Kat Gunsur, Team Challenge Endurance Manager & National Triathlon Team Manager, IRONMAN
kgunsur@ccfa.org
619-497-1300 x2

Jessica Bash, Team Challenge Endurance Manager 
jbash@ccfa.org
619-497-1300 x3

Dawn Redo, Take Steps Walk Manager
dredo@ccfa.org
619-497-1300 x4

Laura Marcelletti, Development Assistant 
lmarcelletti@ccfa.org
619-497-1300 x5

Tiffany Jordan, Regional Education & Support Manager
tjordan@ccfa.org
310-478-4500 x9