About

Welcome to the Greater San Diego and Desert Area Chapter!  We serve San Diego and Riverside Counties. 

San Diego Board of Directors:

Angelina Collins
Coastal Gastroenterology

Dan Dubois
Retirement Benefits Group

Jeff Gehlhaar
Qualcomm

Jamie Nangpi Harris
Teacher

Chris Holcroft
R121

Jim Joyner
Barney & Barney Insurance Services LLC

Tavish Margers
Daybreak Game Company LLC

Mike Plant
MPA Event Graphics

Suresh Pola, M.D.
Kaiser Permanente

David Roseman, M.D.
Scripps Health Systems

William Sandborn, M.D.
UCSD Health Systems

Kevin Soehner
iGrad

Steven Spector
Arena Pharmaceuticals

Leonard Steinberg
Creative Alliance Group

Marshall Varano
CohnReznick

Susan von Posern
Private Practice


Staff Contacts:

Carly Bazzett, Area Executive Director 
cbazzett@ccfa.org
646-203-1088 x1

Kat Gunsur, Team Challenge Endurance Manager & National Triathlon Team Manager, IRONMAN
kgunsur@ccfa.org
619-497-1300 x2

Kristin Mitzenmacher, Team Challenge Endurance Manager
kmitzenmacher@ccfa.org
619-497-1300 x3

Morgan Cohn, Take Steps Walk Manager
mcohn@ccfa.org
619-497-1400 x4

Laura Marcelletti, Development Assistant 
lmarcelletti@ccfa.org
619-497-1300 x5

Tiffany Jordan, Regional Education & Support Manager
tjordan@ccfa.org
310-478-4500 x9