About

Welcome to the Philadelphia/ Delaware Valley Chapter!  We serve Philadelphia , Eastern Pennsylvania, Central and Southern New Jersey and Northern Delaware areas. 

Philadelphia/Delaware Valley Chapter Contact Information:

150 Monument Road, Suite 402
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Phone: (215) 396-9100
Toll Free: (888) 340-4744
Fax: (215) 405-3818
Email: Philadelphia@ccfa.org

Philadelphia/Delaware Valley Chapter Contacts:

Larry Slagle
Executive Director
lslagle@ccfa.org
Ext. 1

Dawn Halsey
Development Director
dhalsey@ccfa.org
Ext. 2

Carly Presnell
Senior Walk Manager
cpresnell@ccfa.org
Ext. 5

Dawn Epstein
Walk Manager
depstein@ccfa.org

Ext. 4

Cassie Dramis
Walk Manager
cdramis@ccfa.org
Ext. 6

Addie Pangaro
Endurance Manager - Half Marathon
apangaro@ccfa.org
Ext. 3

Lindsey Votto
Endurance Manager - Triathlon
lvotto@ccfa.org 
Ext. 8

Caneka McNeil
Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager, Education & Support
cmcneil@ccfa.org 
301-287-8494