About

Welcome to the Crohn's & Colitis Foundation of America's North Texas Chapter! We proudly serve the northern half of Texas including the Dallas/Fort Worth metroplex, Lubbock, Midland, Wichita Falls, Sherman and Tyler.

Crohn's & Colitis Foundation of America, North Texas Chapter
12801 North Central Expressway, Suite 530
Dallas, Texas 75243
Phone: 972-386-0607 Fax: 972-386-0509
Email: ntexas@ccfa.org

 


Staff Contacts

Jacquelin Leech 
Executive Director
jleech@ccfa.org
972-386-0607 Ext 1


Vernessa Thomas
Development Coordinator
vthomas@ccfa.org 
972-386-0607 Ext 2


Katie Schmidt
Team Challenge Manager
kschmidt@ccfa.org
972-386-0607 Ext 3


Kris Eschman

Regional Education & Support Manager

keschman@ccfa.org 
972-386-0607 Ext 4

Al James

Take Steps Walk Manager

ajames@ccfa.org

972-386-0607 Ext 5


Paul Fulton

Team Challenge Manager

pfulton@ccfa.org

972-386-0607 Ext 6


Charlie Weiss

Business Development Officer

cweiss@ccfa.org

972-386-0607 Ext 8
 


Dallas Leadership Council

 

Tammy Walsh, President

Barbara Adamson

Kevin Brand, Past President

Scott Carson

Allison Eymard

Jennifer Hattin

Mousumi Johnson

Gary Lawson

Mike Moran

Ashish Patel, MD; CMAC Co-Chair

Prabhakar Swaroop, MD; CMAC Co-Chair

Debbie Tobolowsky

Linda Turner

Sheryl Weisberg



 

Tarrant County Leadership Council

 

Tonya Fuqua, DDS; President

Annette Cox

Chuck Hinson

Tanya Kimmey

Sommer Mims

Fred Monaghan

Nicholas Ogunmola, MD

Monte Troutman, DO

Gigi Westerman



 

Tyler Leadership Council

 

Russell Patterson, President

James Collins

Charles Dodson

Machelle McDowell

Scott Reily



 

North Texas Chapter Medical Advisory Committee

 

Ashish Patel, MD; CMAC Co-Chair

Prabhakar Swaroop, MD; CMAC Co-Chair

Donna Bacchus, RN

Katrina Bassel, MD

Kendall Brown, MD

Ezra Burstein, MD

Angela Carollo, MD

Lillienne Chan, MD

Randy Crim, MD

Philip Huber Jr., MD

Peter Loeb, MD

David Levitan, MD

Anthony Macaluso, MD

Nicholas Ogunmola, MD

Kimberly Persley, MD

Gabriela Reed, PhD

Lawrence R. Schiller, MD

Armond Schwartz, MD

Gaith Semrin, MD

Monte Troutman, DO

Annette Whitney, MD

Michael Weisberg, MD