About

Welcome to the Crohn's & Colitis Foundation of America's North Texas Chapter! We proudly serve the northern half of Texas including the Dallas/Fort Worth metroplex, Lubbock, Midland, Wichita Falls, Sherman and Tyler.

Crohn's & Colitis Foundation of America, North Texas Chapter
12801 North Central Expressway, Suite 530
Dallas, Texas 75243
Phone: 972-386-0607 Fax: 972-386-0509
Email: ntexas@ccfa.org

 


Staff Contacts

Jacquelin Leech 
Executive Director
jleech@ccfa.org
972-386-0607 Ext 1


Vernessa Thomas
Development Coordinator
vthomas@ccfa.org 
972-386-0607 Ext 2


Katie Schmidt
Team Challenge Manager
kschmidt@ccfa.org
972-386-0607 Ext 3


Amber Martin

Regional Education & Support Manager

amartin@ccfa.org

972-386-0607 Ext 4

Al James

Take Steps Walk Manager

ajames@ccfa.org

972-386-0607 Ext 5


Paul Fulton

Team Challenge Manager

pfulton@ccfa.org

972-386-0607 Ext 6


Charlie Weiss

Business Development Officer

cweiss@ccfa.org

972-386-0607 Ext 8
 


Dallas Leadership Council

 

Tammy Walsh, President

Barbara Adamson

Kevin Brand, Past President

Scott Carson

Allison Eymard

Jennifer Hattin

Mousumi Johnson

Gary Lawson

Greg Moore

Mike Moran

Ashish Patel, MD; CMAC Chair

Debbie Tobolowsky

Linda Turner

Sheryl Weisberg



 

Tarrant County Leadership Council

 

Tonya Fuqua, DDS; President

Annette Cox

Sommer Mims

Fred Monaghan

Nicholas Ogunmola, MD

Monte Troutman, DO

Gigi Westerman



 

Tyler Leadership Council

 

Russell Patterson, President

James Collins

Charles Dodson

Machelle McDowell

Scott Reily



 

North Texas Chapter Medical Advisory Committee

 

Ashish Patel, MD; CMAC Chair- Children's Medical Center of Dallas

Donna Bacchus, RN- University fo Texas at Arlington

Katrina Bassel, MD- Dallas Diagnostic Association

Kendall Brown, MD- Digestive Health Associates of Texas

Ezra Burstein, MD- UT Southwestern Medical Center

Angela Carollo, MD- Digestive Health Associates of Texas

Lillienne Chan, MD- Children's Medical Center of Dallas

Randy Crim, MD- Texas Colon & Rectal Specialists

Philip Huber Jr., MD- True Surgical Partners

Peter Loeb, MD- Texas Digestive Disease Consultants

David Levitan, MD- Texas Digestive Disease Consultants

Anthony Macaluso, MD- Texas Colon & Rectal Specialists

Nicholas Ogunmola, MD- Cook Children's

Kimberly Persley, MD- Texas Digestive Disease Consultants

Gabriela Reed, PhD

Lawrence R. Schiller, MD- Digestive Health Associates of Texas

Armond Schwartz, MD- Digestive Health Associates of Texas

Gaith Semrin, MD- Children's Medical Center of Dallas

Monte Troutman, DO- UNT Health Science Center

Annette Whitney, MD- Digestive Health Associates of Texas

Michael Weisberg, MD- Digestive Health Associates of Texas