About

Northwest Chapter
9 Lake Bellevue Drive, Suite 203
Bellevue, WA 98005
425-451-8455
425-451-1708 FAX
northwest@ccfa.org



Welcome to CCFA Northwest!  We serve Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana and Alaska.



Staff Contacts:

Jennifer Simmons O'Connor
Executive Director
joconnor@ccfa.org

Kathleen Newbould
Regional Education & Support Manager
knewbould@ccfa.org

Kelsi Messling
Development Assistant
kmessling@ccfa.org

Adrienne Genise
Walk Manager - Washington
agenise@ccfa.org

Meredith Dennis 
Endurance Manager - Seattle
mdennis@ccfa.org 
425-404-0150 

Erin Wissig
Endurance Manager - Portland
ewissig@ccfa.org
541-606-8735

Kristen Baxter
Walk Manager - Oregon
kbaxter@ccfa.org
503-715-7610

CCFA Northwest Region 2014 Board of Trustees

  • Board President: Mark Murray, PhD
  • Board President-Elect: Chase Carpenter
  • Chris Adams
  • Monica Anderson
  • Tyson Chaplin
  • Pamela Eakes
  • Lisa Judah
  • Nancy Leson
  • Alvin Loh
  • James Lord, MD, PhD
  • Joe Silvernale
  • Teresa Wachs, RN
  • Ghassan Wahbeh, MD
  • Tim Zisman, MD


Chapter Medical Advisory Committee
CCFA Northwest is proud to have a committee of 36 healthcare providers serving on its Chapter Medical Advisory Committee (CMAC), led by Chairman Ghassan Wahbeh. These individuals provide CCFA staff with invaluable support including insight on issues that are important to their patients, directing their patients to take advantage of CCFA’s services, and act as local liaisons for planning events in their communities. Dr. Wahbeh ensures that value is returned to members in the form of education opportunities, public recognition, and ongoing engagement and appreciation. 

The Northwest Chapter would like to recognize the following individuals currently serving on our CMAC and thank them for their true dedication and support of CCFA's mission: