Contact Us



We serve the 5 boroughs of New York City, funding research, raising awareness, and providing education and support to IBD patients. There are many ways to get involved with the Chapter.

Chapter Contacts:
Greater New York Chapter
120 Broadway, Suite #1050A, New York, NY 10271-0002
Tel: (212) 679-1570/ Fax: (212) 679-3567
E-mail: newyork@ccfa.org

  Rhondell Domilici, Regional Director
rdomilici@ccfa.org
646-388-9281
 

Suzanne Isbell, Take Steps Walk Director
sisbell@ccfa.org
646-388-9283

 

Alyssa Kirell,
Team Challenge Tri
akirell@ccfa.org
646-388-9292

Daniel Leventhal, Team Challenge Endurance Manager
dleventhal@ccfa.org
732-786-9960 ext 4

Ed Munoz, Director of Operations and Special Events
emunoz@ccfa.org
646-388-9282

Jose Louis Munoz, Finance and Development Coordinator
jmunoz@ccfa.org
646-388-9291
  Katie Pouga
NY/NJ Regional Education and Support Manager
kpouga@ccfa.org
646-388-9290