Contact Us



We serve the 5 boroughs of New York City, funding research, raising awareness, and providing education and support to IBD patients. There are many ways to get involved with the Chapter.

Chapter Contacts:
Greater New York Chapter
120 Broadway, Suite #1050A, New York, NY 10271-0002
Tel: (212) 679-1570/ Fax: (212) 679-3567
E-mail: newyork@ccfa.org

 


Ali Berger
Take Steps Walk Director
abergertemp@ccfa.org
646-943-7408

 

Rhondell Domilici
Area Executive Director
rdomilici@ccfa.org
646-388-9281
 

 


Megan Keane
Endurance Manager
mkeane@ccfa.org
646-388-9285


 

 

Ed Muñoz
Director of Operations and Special Events
emunoz@ccfa.org
646-388-9282

Jose Louis Muñoz
Senior Administrative Coordinator
jmunoz@ccfa.org
646-388-9291

 

Kim Pang
Walk Coordinator
kpang@ccfa.org
646-388-9285
 

Zankhana Shukla
Deputy Executive Director
zshukla@ccfa.org
646-388-9294

Lynnette Sorio
Development Manager
lsorio@ccfa.org
646-388-9287

 


Alyssa Strauss
NY/NJ Regional Education and Support Manager
astrauss@ccfa.org
914-812-8990

 


Michele Zellers
Executive Director
mzellers@ccfa.org
646-388-9292