About Page

Welcome to the Northeast Ohio Chapter serving Cleveland, Akron & beyond

CCFA Northeast Ohio Office
4700 Rockside Road, Suite 425
Independence, Ohio 44131
Phone: 216.524.7700

Fax: 216.524.7701
Email: neohio@ccfa.org

Catie Dargue
Chapter Executive Director
216.524.7700 Ext. 4

Caitlin Randall Lubline
Take Steps Walk Manager
216.524.7700 Ext. 3

Becky Johnson Rescola
Senior Director Education and Camp
216.524.7700 Ext. 5

Renee Schilling
Administrative Coordinator
216.524.7700 Ext. 2

Rebecca Dios
216.524.7700 Ext. 6


Board of Trustees



Dan Waldeck

First Merit Bank



Liz Cross

 WBC Group/Meyer Distributing



Medical Advisor

Sharon Stein, MD,

University Hospitals




Justin Brazie

Sherwin Williams

Debbie Isaak-Shapiro

Jewish Family Services


Richard Lash, CPA

Walthall CPA’s


Nancy Myers, PHD

Summa Health Systems.


Karen Paull, PHD
Cleveland Hearing & Speech Center


Feza Remzi, MD

Cleveland Clinic



Emeritus Members


Robert Edelstein

Robert Edelstein, Attorney at Law


Howard Edelstein

Edelstein Financial


Bruce Hartzmark

Hartzmark Group, Oppenheimer & Co


Paul Levin

Chapter Medical Advisory Committee (CMAC)

Sharon Stein, MD, Chair           University Hospitals of Cleveland
J.P. Achkar, MD,                       Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Barbara Kaplan, MD               Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Costas Kefalas, MD                 Akron Digestive Disease Consultants

Jeffry Katz, MD                         University Hospitals of Cleveland