About

Welcome to the New England Chapter! 
We serve Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

 

Follow us on: Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Google+

 

Staff Contacts:

72 River Park Street, Ste. 202
Needham, MA 02494
Phone: (800) 314-3459 or (781) 449-0324
Fax: (781) 465-7273
Email: ne@ccfa.org

Kim Frederick
Regional Director
Extension 5
kfrederick@ccfa.org

Alicia Hanifin
Endurance Manager, Team Challenge
Extension 1
ahanifin@ccfa.org 

Melissa Murphy
Regional Education & Support Manager 
Extension 2
mmurphy@ccfa.org

Jenna Wilson
Events & Development Manager
Extension 3
jwilson@ccfa.org

Erin Healy
Take Steps Walk Director
Extension 4
ehealy@ccfa.org

Danielle Silva
Administrative Coordinator
Extension 6
dsilva@ccfa.org