About

Welcome to the New England Chapter! 
We serve Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

 

Follow us on: Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Google+

 

Staff Contacts:

72 River Park Street, Ste. 202
Needham, MA 02494
Phone: (800) 314-3459 or (781) 449-0324
Fax: (781) 465-7273
Email: ne@ccfa.org

Kim Frederick Snapper
Regional Director
Extension 5
kfredericksnapper@ccfa.org

Katy Spencer
Endurance Manager, Team Challenge
kspencer@ccfa.org

Melissa Murphy
Regional Education & Support Manager 
Extension 2
mmurphy@ccfa.org

Jenna Wilson
Events & Development Manager
Extension 3
jwilson@ccfa.org

Danielle Thibault
National Take Steps Walk Director
dthibault@ccfa.org

Jessica Gale
Take Steps Walk Director, Springfield MA & Maine
jgale@ccfa.org

Danielle Capello
Administrative Coordinator
Extension 6
dcapello@ccfa.org