About

 

 

Welcome to the Minnesota/Dakotas Chapter!  We proudly serve Minnesota, South Dakota and North Dakota, funding research, raising awareness, and providing education and support to IBD patients.

There are many ways to get involved with our chapter. Learn about our Take Steps and Team Challenge programs, find an event near you, get connected to a support group, become a Friend of the Foundation, and meet the Chapter Board!

Directions to our office!

 

Staff Contacts:

2277 Highway 36 Suite 170
Roseville, MN 55113
Phone: (888) 422-3266 or (651) 917-2424
Fax: (651)917-9425
Email: Minnesota@ccfa.org


Aaron Castens
Area Executive Director
acastens@ccfa.org

Ruby Lanoux
Education & Support Manager
rlanoux@ccfa.org
Kerstin Nickodem
Development Coordinator
knickodem@ccfa.org

Jim Thrubis
Take Steps Walk Manager
jthrubis@ccfa.org

Cory Lanoux
Team Challenge Endurance Manager
clanoux@ccfa.org