About


Welcome to the Mid-America Chapter- Missouri! We serve Missouri, Kansas, and Arkansas.

Staff Contacts:

Mid-America Chapter
1034 S. Brentwood, Suite 1510
St. Louis, MO 63117
Phone: 314-863-4747
Toll Free: 800-783-8006
Fax: 314-863-4749


Edward Clay                      Executive Director

                                                          eclay@ccfa.org

Janice Holt                        Development Manager

                                                          jholt@ccfa.org

Dan Schneiderjohn           Regional Education and Support Manager

                                                         dschneiderjohn@ccfa.org

Leisa Duff                         St. Louis Take Steps Director

                                                          lduff@ccfa.org

Pam Glickman                   Kansas Take Steps Manager

                                                          pglickman@ccfa.org                                                        

Kerrianne Duggan             Development Assistant

                                                          kduggan@ccfa.org

Jennifer Hively                  Interim Community Development Manager

                                                           jhively@ccfa.org