About

Welcome to the Michigan Chapter!  Providing Hope. Inspiring Action. 

We serve the entire state of Michigan, as well as cities in Northwest Ohio. 

 

Staff Contacts:

 

25882 Orchard Lake Rd. #102
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Phone: 248.737.0900
Fax: 248.479.1910
michigan@ccfa.org

Melissa Greer
Executive Director
mgreer@ccfa.org

Dawn Aubrey
Administrative Assistant / Camp Administrator
daubrey@ccfa.org

Kiel Porter
Director of Development
kporter@ccfa.org

Sarah Arminiak
Take Steps Manager – Detroit, Toledo, Ann Arbor
sarminiak@ccfa.org

Rebecca Takacs-Britz
Take Steps Manager – Grand Rapids, Lansing
rtbritz@ccfa.org


2015 CCFA Board Members 

Jason Brown, President 

PublicCityPR

Jeremy Adler

University of Michigan IBD

Tom Berman 

Reverie

James Bond 

Wells Fargo

Katie Coleman 

Bowman Chevrolet

Michael Klein 

Morgan Stanley

Megan Lynch 

Lynch Sales

Derek Mackie 

Cregger Plumbing

Nate Markou 

Dumar Estate Sales

Jill Sklar 

Beaumont

Cassie Sobelton

SynBella

Tennille Taraszkiewicz

Ford Motor Company

Chris Zuidema

Ernst & Young