About

Welcome to the Michigan Chapter! Providing Hope. Inspiring Action.  We serve the entire state of Michigan, as well as cities in Northwest Ohio. 

 

Staff Contacts:

 

25882 Orchard Lake Rd. #102
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Phone: 248.737.0900
Fax: 248.479.1910
michigan@ccfa.org

Anthonie Burke
Executive Director
aburke@ccfa.org

Dawn Aubrey
Administrative Assistant / Camp Administrator
daubrey@ccfa.org

Becky Howland
Development Director
rhowland@ccfa.org

Heather Jaqua
Walk Manager, Take Steps
hjaqua@ccfa.org

Molly Campbell
PT Walk Manager, Take Steps
Western Michigan / Lansing
mcampbell@ccfa.org