About

 

Welcome to the Greater Los Angeles/Orange County Chapter, serving the Los Angeles, Orange, San Bernardino, Santa Barbara, Ventura, Kern, and San Luis Obispo Counties, and the state of Hawaii. The Chapter has active patient support groups, led by dedicated facilitators, throughout the area we serve.

 

Staff Contacts:

 

Executive Director:
Catherine Erlinger
CErlinger@ccfa.org
Direct Line: (310) 478-4517

 

Regional Education and Support Manager:
Lindsay Brown
LBrown@ccfa.org
Direct Line: (310) 478-4523

 

Community Development Manager (Orange County):
Sabrina Irsay
SIrsay@ccfa.org
Cell: (646) 942-3888

 

Walk Manager, Take Steps Los Angeles and Take Steps Long Beach
Samantha Macher
SMacher@ccfa.org
Direct Line: (310) 478-4513

 

Walk Manager, Take Steps Santa Barbara and Take Steps Santa Clarita
Jocelyn Bellew
JBellew@ccfa.org
Direct Line: (310) 478-4509

 

Endurance Manager, Triathlon Training Program:
Rob Baird
RBaird@ccfa.org
Direct Line (310) 694-3341

 

Interim Endurance Manager, Half Marathon Training Program:
Dorit Jacoby
DJacoby@ccfa.org
Diect Line (310) 694-3343

 

Development Coordinator:
Paddy Harrigan
PHarrigan@ccfa.org
Direct Line: (310) 694-3340

 

Member Services (CCFA Headquarters):
Iyad Zabaneh
IZabaneh@ccfa.org
Direct Line: (310) 694-3344