About

 

Welcome to the Greater Los Angeles Chapter of CCFA!

We serve the Los Angeles, San Bernardino, Santa Barbara, Ventura, Kern, and San Luis Obispo Counties, and the state of Hawaii. The Chapter has active patient support groups, led by dedicated facilitators, throughout the areas which we serve.  Please feel free to reach out to staff with any questions or to get CCFA more involved in your area!  Thanks for visiting!

 

Staff Contacts:


Executive Director:
Ashley Atkins
AAtkins@ccfa.org
Direct Line: 310.478.4517

Development Coordinator:
Paddy Harrigan
PHarrigan@ccfa.org
Direct Line: 310.694.3340


Regional Education & Support Manager:
Tiffany Jordan
TJordan@ccfa.org
Direct Line 310.478.4523 
 

Endurance Manager, Team Challenge & spin4:
Natalie Kanooni
NKanooni@ccfa.org
Direct Line: 310.694.3341


 

Take Steps Walk Manager:
Erin Roediger
ERoediger@ccfa.org
Direct Line: 310.478.4513


Development Manager:
Amber Walters
AWalters@ccfa.org
Direct Line: 310.478.4517

 
Member Services (CCFA Headquarters):
Iyad Zabaneh
IZabaneh@ccfa.org
Direct Line: 310.694.3344