About

 

Welcome to the Greater Los Angeles/Orange County Chapter of CCFA!

We serve the Los Angeles, Orange, San Bernardino, Santa Barbara, Ventura, Kern, and San Luis Obispo Counties, and the state of Hawaii. The Chapter has active patient support groups, led by dedicated facilitators, throughout the areas which we serve.  Please feel free to reach out to staff with any questions or to get CCFA more involved in your area!  Thanks for visiting!

 

Staff Contacts:

 

Executive Director:
Catherine Erlinger
CErlinger@ccfa.org
Direct Line: (310) 478-4517

 

Regional Education and Support Manager:
Jennifer Sanghera
JSanghera@ccfa.org
Direct Line: (310) 478-4523

 

Community Development Manager (Orange County):
TBD
Direct Line: (310) 478-4500



Walk Manager, Take Steps Los Angeles and Santa Clarita
Dorit Jacoby
DoritJ@ccfa.org 
Direct Line: (310) 478-4513



Los Angeles Endurance Manager, Team Challenge:
Natalie Kanooni
NKanooni@ccfa.org
Direct Line (310) 694-3341



Orange County Endurance Manager, Team Challenge:
Suzanne Fry
SFry@ccfa.org 
Direct Line: (618) 973-8708  



National Endurance Manager, Team Challenge:
Jessica Dean
JessicaD@ccfa.org
Direct Line: (310) 694-3343

 

Development Coordinator:
Paddy Harrigan
PHarrigan@ccfa.org
Direct Line: (310) 694-3340

 

Development Assistant:
Abigail Hartsell
AHartsell@ccfa.org
Direct Line: (310) 478-4500

 

Member Services (CCFA Headquarters):
Iyad Zabaneh
IZabaneh@ccfa.org
Direct Line: (310) 694-3344