About

Welcome to the Long Island Chapter of the Crohn’s & Colitis Foundation! We serve Nassau and Suffolk Counties with support groups, special events and education programs.

Chapter Contacts:

Crohn's & Colitis Foundation of America
585 Stewart Avenue, Suite 304
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 222-5530  Fax: (516) 222-5535
Email: longisland@ccfa.org

Edda Ramsdell
Executive Director
eramsdell@ccfa.org

Susan Gomberg
Director of Development
sgomberg@ccfa.org

Suzanne Beck
Walk Manager - Take Steps
sbeck@ccfa.org

Sima Matthes
Endurance Manager - Team Challenge
smatthes@ccfa.org

Amy Padva
Administrative and Education Coordinator
apadva@ccfa.org

Katie Pouga
Regional Education & Support Manager
kpouga@ccfa.org

Laura Roth
Event Assistant
lroth@ccfa.org