About

Welcome to the Long Island Chapter of Crohn's & Colitis Foundation!

We serve Nassau and Suffolk Counties.
The Chapter has active patient support groups, led by dedicated facilitators along with education programs and special events!
 Please feel free to reach out to staff with any questions or to get CCFA more involved in your area!  Thanks for visiting!

Chapter Contacts:

Crohn's & Colitis Foundation of America
585 Stewart Avenue, Suite 304
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 222-5530  Fax: (516) 222-5535
Email: longisland@ccfa.org

Edda Ramsdell
Executive Director
eramsdell@ccfa.org

Susan Gomberg
Director of Development
sgomberg@ccfa.org

Suzanne Beck
Assistant National Walk Manager - Take Steps
sbeck@ccfa.org

Sima Matthes
Endurance Manager - Team Challenge
smatthes@ccfa.org

Jennifer M. Contino
Administrative Coordinator
jcontino@ccfa.org

Katie Pouga
Regional Education & Support Manager
kpouga@ccfa.org

Whitney Glass
Event Assistant
wglass@ccfa.org