About

Welcome to the Long Island Chapter of Crohn's & Colitis Foundation!

We serve Nassau and Suffolk Counties.
The Chapter has active patient support groups, led by dedicated facilitators along with education programs and special events!
 Please feel free to reach out to staff with any questions or to get CCFA more involved in your area!  Thanks for visiting!

Chapter Contacts:

Crohn's & Colitis Foundation of America,
Long Island Chapter

585 Stewart Avenue, Suite 304
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 222-5530  Fax: (516) 222-5535
Email: longisland@ccfa.org

Edda Ramsdell
Executive Director
eramsdell@ccfa.org

Susan Gomberg
Director of Development
sgomberg@ccfa.org

Suzanne Beck
Take Steps Walk Manager
sbeck@ccfa.org

Jennifer M. Contino
Take Steps Walk Coordinator
jcontino@ccfa.org

Whitney Glass
Events Assistant
wglass@ccfa.org

Kaitlin Mach
Administrative Coordinator
krmach@ccfa.org

Alyssa Strauss
Regional Education & Support Manager (RESM)
astrauss@ccfa.org
(914) 812-8990

Roseanne Maurici
Team Challenge Endurance Manager
rmaurici@ccfa.org