Welcome to the Nebraska/Iowa chapter! We proudly serve Nebraska and Iowa, funding research, raising awareness, and providing education and support to IBD patients.

There are many ways to get involved with our chapter. Check out our Events and Get Involved tabs!


Staff Contacts:

8031 West Center Road, Suite 322
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: (402) 505-9901
Fax: (402) 505-9931

Emily Fundermann
Take Steps Manager

(402) 505-9901

Ruby Lanoux
Education & Support Manager
(651) 919-2424 x2

Jill Edsen
Executive Director
(651) 917-2424 x5

2014 Nebraska / Iowa Chapter Board of Directors:

John Gessert, President

Susan Card

Tracy Cartwright

Luke Christiansen

Jim Ewoldt

Diane Kocovsky

Lisa Randall

Janeane Whitney

Ronna Zylstra