About

Welcome to the Illinois Carol Fisher Chapter! 

Illinois Carol Fisher Chapter
2200 E. Devon Avenue, Suite 392
Des Plaines, Illinois 60018

Phone: (847) 827-0404
Fax: (847) 827-6563
illinois@ccfa.org


Staff Contacts:

Jill Kruggel
Development Director
jkruggel@ccfa.org
(847) 827-0404 x 213


Michelle Le
Development Manager
mle@ccfa.org
(847) 827-0404 x 207


Rebecca Wagner

Education & Support Manager
rwagner@ccfa.org
(847) 827-0404 x 203

Carla Brandt
Education & Support Assistant
cbrandttemp@ccfa.org
(847) 827-0404 x 206

Bridget Hannon
Team Challenge Endurance Manager
bhannon@ccfa.org
(630) 815-2990

Heidi Merritt
Take Steps Walk Director
hmerritt@ccfa.org
(773) 616-6381

Colleen Murillo
Take Steps Walk Assistant
cmurillo@ccfa.org

2014 Illinois Chapter Board of Directors

Barbara Cogswell
John Gotschall
Greg Greenberg
Shari Mann

Matt McKee

Susan Mish
Joel Retsky, MD
David Sales, MD
Bill Schwartz
Nadine Woldenberg