About

Welcome to the Illinois Carol Fisher Chapter! 

Illinois Carol Fisher Chapter
2200 E. Devon Avenue, Suite 392
Des Plaines, Illinois 60018

Phone: (847) 827-0404
Fax: (847) 827-6563
illinois@ccfa.org


Staff Contacts:

Marianne Floriano
Executive Director
mfloriano@ccfa.org 
(847) 827-0404 x 201

Jill Kruggel
Development Director
jkruggel@ccfa.org
(847) 827-0404 x 213


Michelle Le
Development Manager
mle@ccfa.org
(847) 827-0404 x 207


John Howland
Development Assistant
jhowland@ccfa.org
(847) 827-0404 x 200

Rebecca Wagner

Education & Support Manager
rwagner@ccfa.org
(847) 827-0404 x 203

Carla Brandt
Education & Support Assistant
cbrandttemp@ccfa.org
(847) 827-0404 x 206

Bridget Hannon
Team Challenge Endurance Manager
bhannon@ccfa.org
(630) 815-2990

Heidi Merritt
Take Steps Walk Director
hmerritt@ccfa.org
(773) 616-6381

2014 Illinois Chapter Board of Directors

Barbara Cogswell
John Gotschall
Greg Greenberg
Shari Mann
Rich Moras
Matt McKee

Susan Mish
Joel Retsky, MD
David Sales, MD
Bill Schwartz
Jay Scoby
Jody Verson
Nadine Woldenberg