About

Welcome to the Illinois Carol Fisher Chapter! 

Illinois Carol Fisher Chapter
2200 E. Devon Avenue, Suite 392
Des Plaines, Illinois 60018

Phone: (847) 827-0404
Fax: (847) 827-6563
illinois@ccfa.org


Staff Contacts:
Mark Langan
Executive Director
MLangan@ccfa.org 
Ext. 201


Jill Kruggel
Development Director
jkruggel@ccfa.org
Ext. 213


Rebecca Wagner

Regional Education & Support Manager
rwagner@ccfa.org
Ext. 203

Carla Brandt
Education & Support Assistant
cbrandttemp@ccfa.org
Ext. 206

Bridget Hannon Schuda 

Team Challenge Endurance Manager
bhannon@ccfa.org
(630) 815-2990

Heidi Merritt
Take Steps Walk Director
hmerritt@ccfa.org
(773) 616-6381

Colleen Murillo
Take Steps Walk Assistant
cmurillo@ccfa.org


2015 Illinois Chapter Board of Directors

Barbara Cogswell
Russell Cohen, MD
Greg Greenberg
Raymond Lyle
Matt McKee

Susan Mish
Joel Retsky, MD
Gail Rossow
David Sales, MD
Bill Schwartz
Nadine Woldenberg
Eugene Yen, MD