About

Welcome to the Illinois Carol Fisher Chapter! 

Illinois Carol Fisher Chapter
2200 E. Devon Avenue, Suite 392
Des Plaines, Illinois 60018

Phone: (847) 827-0404
Fax: (847) 827-6563
illinois@ccfa.org


Staff Contacts:

Mark Langan
Executive Director
MLangan@ccfa.org 
Ext. 201

Barb Flanagin
Development Director
bflanagin@ccfa.org
Ext. 213

Bridget Hannon Schuda 
Development Manager
bschuda@ccfa.org
(630) 634-5431
Ext. 207

Liz Edelstein
Development Assistant
eedelstein@ccfa.org
Ext. 200

Lauren Erbach Barnfield
Regional Education and Support Manager
lerbachbarnfield@ccfa.org

Colleen Murillo
Take Steps Walk Manager
cmurillo@ccfa.org

Kyle Houlihan
Team Challenge Endurance Manager
khoulihan@ccfa.org
630/635-5953

2016 Illinois Chapter Board of Directors
Barbara Cogswell
Russell Cohen, MD
Greg Greenberg
Tarek Ismail 
Raymond Lyle
Matt McKee

Susan Mish
Joel Retsky, MD
Gail Rossow
David Sales, MD
Michelle Saperstein
Bill Schwartz
Nadine Woldenberg
Eugene Yen, MD