Atlanta-Piedmont Hospital

1968 Peachtree Road Northwest

Piedmont Hospital, Building 77, Classroom 5 on the M level, 1968 Peachtree Road, Atlanta, GA 30309 Complimentary parking is offered to attendees who park in the North Parking Deck. For a campus map please click here: http://www.piedmont.org/uploads/public/documents/PH/campus_map_Oct2010.pdf

jeffallen79@gmail.com
Meets: Tuesday, Monthly, 7:00-8:00 PM

The Piedmont Hospital support group is hosted by Jeff Allen and Stefan Obenland, on Tuesdays each month.

Meetings are held at: Piedmont Hospital Campus, Building 77, Classroom 5 on the M Level. Address:
1968 Peachtree St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30309.

The upcoming meeting dates for 2017 are as follows:

Tuesday, January 17
Tuesday, February 21
Tuesday, March 21
Tuesday, April 18
Tuesday, May 16
Tuesday, June 20
Tuesday, July 18
Tuesday, August 15
Tuesday, September 19
Tuesday, October 17
Tuesday, November 21
Tuesday, December 19

Support Group Contact: Jeff Allen at jeffallen79@gmail.com or Stefan Obenland at skobenland@gmail.com. You can also call Mary Esna-Ashari at the CCFA office at 404-982-0616.

733 Third Avenue, Suite 510, New York, NY 10017    |    800-932-2423    |    info@ccfa.org
Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software