About

 

Welcome! Thank you for visiting our page for the Georgia Chapter of the Crohn's & Colitis Foundation of America!

We serve all of Georgia, and are part of the Southeast Region of chapters including the Tennessee, Alabama, North Florida, and Florida chapters. Below you will find a list of our chapter staff, so that you may contact us at any time to become more involved with the Georgia Chapter.


Chapter Contacts:

2250 North Druid Hills Road, Suite 250
Atlanta, Georgia  30329
Phone: (404) 982-0616
Fax: (404) 982-0656
georgia@ccfa.org

Marcia Greenburg Davis
Executive Director
Extension 2
mgreenburg@ccfa.org

Karen Rittenbaum
Area Executive Director
Extension 3
krittenbaum@ccfa.org

Mary (Ball) Esna-Ashari, MPH
National Director, Education and Support
Extension 4
mball@ccfa.org

Shannon Primm
Development Manager
Extension 8
sprimm@ccfa.org

Kate Kratovil
Walk Manager
Extension 5
kkratovil@ccfa.org

Joe Cobucci
Assistant National Endurance Manager
Extension 7
jcobucci@ccfa.org

Angel Whitworth
Team Challenge National Endurance Manager
Extension 6
awhitworth@ccfa.org

Christine Morris
Development Assistant
Extension 1
cmorris@ccfa.org