About

 

Welcome! Thank you for visiting our page for the Georgia Chapter of the Crohn's & Colitis Foundation of America!

We serve all of Georgia, and are part of the Southeast Region of chapters including the Tennessee, Alabama, North Florida, and Florida chapters. Below you will find a list of our chapter staff, so that you may contact us at any time to become more involved with the Georgia Chapter.


Chapter Contacts:

2250 North Druid Hills Road, Suite 250
Atlanta, Georgia  30329
Phone: (404) 982-0616
Fax: (404) 982-0656
georgia@ccfa.org

Marcia Greenburg
Regional Director, Southeast Region
Extension 2
mgreenburg@ccfa.org

Karen Rittenbaum
Deputy Regional Director, Southeast Region
Extension 3
krittenbaum@ccfa.org

Mary (Ball) Esna-Ashari, MPH
Director of Education and Support
Extension 4
mball@ccfa.org

Krista Heckler
Development Manager
Extension 5
kheckler@ccfa.org

Shannon Primm
Walk Manager
Extension 8
sprimm@ccfa.org

Joe Cobucci
Team Challenge Endurance Manager, Georgia
Extension 6
jcobucci@ccfa.org

Angel Whitworth
Team Challenge National Endurance Manager
Extension 7
awhitworth@ccfa.org

Christine Morris
Development Assistant
Extension 1
cmorris@ccfa.org

Sarah Jactel
Intern
sjacteltemp@ccfa.org