About


Welcome to the Florida Chapter! 

 

21301 Powerline Rd., Ste. 301
Boca Raton, FL  33433
Phone:(561) 218.2929
Fax: (561) 218.2240



Chapter Contacts:

 

Paula Prendergast
Executive Director

Extension # 2601
pprendergast@ccfa.org
 


Kristen De La Rosa
Development Assistant
Extension # 2605
kdelarosatemp@ccfa.org


Amanda Niklaus
Development Manager
Extension # 2602
aniklaus@ccfa.org


Katie Keohane
Community Development Manager
Extension # 2603
kkeohane@ccfa.org


Tracy Schwartz
Team Challenge Endurance Manager (Half Marathon)
South Florida
Extension # 2607
tschwartz@ccfa.org


Jennifer Wieczorek
Take Steps Walk Director 
Ft. Lauderdale/West Palm/Treasure Coast
Extension # 2611
jwieczorek@ccfa.org


Keytia Ortiz
Take Steps Walk Manager
Miami/Naples/Ft. Myers
Extension # 2604
kortiz@ccfa.org


Laura B. Kraubetz
Community Development Director
Central Florida
(646) 203.1214
lkraubetz@ccfa.org


Kathryn Arblaster
Community Development Coordinator
Central Florida
(347) 802.6448
karblaster@ccfa.org


Layne Kauffman
Team Challenge Endurance Manager
Central Florida
(646) 477.5608
lkauffman@ccfa.org