About


Welcome to the South Florida Chapter! 

Donate

 

21301 Powerline Rd., Ste. 301
Boca Raton, FL  33433
Phone:(561) 218.2929
Fax: (561) 218.2240



Chapter Contacts:

 


Kristen De La Rosa
Development Assistant
Extension # 3
Kdelarosa@ccfa.org


Katie Keohane
Executive Director
Extension # 1
KKeohane@ccfa.org


Jennifer McCorvey
Development Director
Extension # 2
JMcCorvey@ccfa.org


Robin Cartwright
Take Steps Manager - West Palm, Fort Lauderdale
Extension # 9
RCartwright@ccfa.org


Alyssa Rich
Development Manager-contact for Take Steps-Miami
Extension # 6
ARich@ccfa.org


Jamie Diaz
Education Support Manager
Extension # 8
JDiaz@ccfa.org


Jennifer Diliz
Community Development Manager
Extension # 4
JDiliz@ccfa.org