About


Welcome to the Florida Chapter! 

 

21301 Powerline Rd., Ste. 301
Boca Raton, FL  33433
Phone:(561) 218.2929
Fax: (561) 218.2240



Chapter Contacts:

 


Kristen De La Rosa
Development Assistant
Extension # 3
kdelarosa@ccfa.org


Katie Keohane
Executive Director
Extension # 4
kkeohane@ccfa.org



Jennifer Wieczorek
Development Director
Extension # 2
jwieczorek@ccfa.org


Susana Onoro
Take Steps Manager
Extension # 5
sonoro@ccfa.org


Robin Cartwright
Take Steps Manager
Extension # 9
RCartwright@ccfa.org


Alyssa Rich
Team Challenge Endurance Manager (Tri Program)
Extension # 6
arich@ccfa.org


Jami Diaz
Education Support Manager
Extension # 8
jdiaz@ccfa.org


Laura B. Kraubetz
Community Development Director
Central Florida
(646) 203.1214
lkraubetz@ccfa.org


Layne Kauffman
Community Development Manager
Central Florida
(646) 477.5608
lkauffman@ccfa.org