About

 

Welcome to the Greater Washington D.C. / Virginia Chapter! We serve District of Columbia, Virginia and the metropolitan areas of Maryland.

 

Greater Washington DC/ Virginia Chapter
11900 Parklawn Drive
Suite 360
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301.287.8494
Fax: 301.576.3726
Email: greaterwashingtondc@ccfa.org


Staff Contacts:

Kirsten Baier
Area Executive Director
kbaier@ccfa.org
Extension 3

Jillian Bante
Community Development Coordinator

jbante@ccfa.org
Extension 2


Michelle Plyem
Take Steps Walk Manger (National Capital Area and Northern Virginia)
mplyem@ccfa.org
Extension 5

Jamie Pugh
Take Steps Walk Manger (Richmond and Hampton Roads)
jpugh@ccfa.org
(804) 931-9022


Tyler Brant
Team Challenge Endurance Coordinator

tbrant@ccfa.org
Extension 6


Mid-Atlantic Contact:

Caneka Mcneil
Mid-Atlantic Education & Support Manager
cmcneil@ccfa.org
Extension 4