About

 

Welcome to the Greater Washington D.C. / Virginia Chapter! We serve District of Columbia, Virginia and the metropolitan areas of Maryland.

 

Greater Washington DC/ Virginia Chapter
11300 Rockville Pike
Suite 1005
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301.287.8494
Fax: 301.576.3726
Email: greaterwashingtondc@ccfa.org


Staff Contacts:

Dina Gordon
Executive Director
dgordon@ccfa.org
Extension 1

Sevara Maksudova
Community Development Coordinator
smaksudova@ccfa.org
Extention 6

Karen Byer
Team Challenge Endurance Manager
kbyer@ccfa.org
Extention 5

Kim Teter
Team Challenge Endurance Manager - Tri
kteter@ccfa.org
Extention 4

Take Steps Walk Manger (Washignton, DC and Northern Virginia)
Michelle Plyem
mplyem@ccfa.org
Extention 3

Take Steps Walk Manger (Richmond and Hampton Roads)
Jamie Pugh
jpugh@ccfa.org

Mid-Atlantic Contact:

Caneka Mcneil
Mid-Atlantic Education & Support Manager
cmcneil@ccfa.org
Extension 2