About

 








Welcome to the Greater Washington, DC/Virginia Chapter! We serve Washington, DC, Virginia and the metropolitan areas of Maryland.

Greater Washington, DC/ Virginia Chapter
11900 Parklawn Drive, Suite 360
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301.287.8494
Fax: 301.576.3726
Email: greaterwashingtondc@ccfa.org



Staff Contacts:

Kirsten Baier
Area Executive Director
kbaier@ccfa.org
(301) 287-8494, Extension 3

Jillian Bante
Development Coordinator
jbante@ccfa.org
(301) 287-8494, Extension 2


Michelle Plyem
Take Steps Walk Manger (National Capital Area and Northern Virginia)
mplyem@ccfa.org
(301) 287-8494, Extension 5


Jamie Pugh
Take Steps Walk Manger (Richmond and Hampton Roads)
jpugh@ccfa.org
(804) 931-9022

Kate Poole
Endurance Manager
kpoole@ccfa.org
(443) 356-6138 

Mid-Atlantic Contact:

Caneka Mcneil
Mid-Atlantic Education & Support Manager
cmcneil@ccfa.org
(301) 287-8494, Extension 4