About

Welcome to the Carolinas Chapter. We serve All of North and South Carolina.  Currently, we have CCFA team members representing the CCFA and Carolinas Chapter in Charleston, SC, Charlotte, NC (location of our main office) and Raleigh, NC. 

 

Chapter Contacts:

 

Karen Rittenbaum
Area Executive Director, Southeast Area
krittenbaum@ccfa.org 
404-982-0616


Mary Ball Esna-Ashari
Director of Education and Support
mball@ccfa.org 

Christina L. Humble
Executive Director
chumble@ccfa.org 
704-264-0587 ext. 3
646-942-6391 cell

Jordan Sorrells
Development Assistant
jsorrells@ccfa.org 
704-264-0587 ext. 1

Elizabeth Fligor
Community Development Manager (Triangle Area)
efligor@ccfa.org
704-264-0587 ext. 5

 

Haley Price

Regional Walk Manager NC & SC

hprice@ccfa.org
704-264-0587 ext. 6